Fantastic Beasts : The Crime of Grindelwald (Cert 12A tbc)

Fantastic Beasts : The Crime of Grindelwald (Cert 12A tbc)   Image

Running Time: TBC. Rating: TBC. Genre: Adventure, Fantasy.
Stars: 

Warner Bros. Pictures’ “Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald” is the second of five all new adventures in J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World™.

At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp) was captured by MACUSA (Magical Congress of the United States of America), with the help of Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne).  But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escaped custody and has set about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings.

In an effort to thwart Grindelwald’s plans, Albus Dumbledore (Jude Law) enlists his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead.  Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

The film features an ensemble cast led by Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler, Alison Sudol, Ezra Miller, Zoë Kravitz, Callum Turner, Claudia Kim, William Nadylam, Kevin Guthrie, Carmen Ejogo, Poppy Corby-Tuech, with Jude Law and Johnny Depp.

Book Tickets by phone: 01478 613750

Screenings

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Sat , 17 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Mon 19, Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Tue , 20 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:30 Buy Tickets
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:15 Buy Tickets