Lion King (PG tbc)

Space:
Venue:
Genre:
Lion King (PG tbc) Image

Running Time: 1hr 58mins. Rating: PG. Genre: AnimationAdventureDrama
Stars:  Seth RogenDonald GloverChiwetel Ejiofor

After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.

Screenings

Friday, 19 July 2019 11am Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 July 2019 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 21 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, 21 July 2019 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Monday, 22 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, 25 July 2019 12pm Buy Tickets
Friday, 26 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Friday, 26 July 2019 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 July 2019 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, 28 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, 28 July 2019 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Monday, 29 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 30 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 31 July 2019 3pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 1 August 2019 3pm Buy Tickets